My Honeysuckle Breeze

Uncategorized

I honestly love it here. I feel safe. I feel loved. I feel mature and stable. I never imagined ever being in some thing like I am in now. 3 months with him has felt like years of love. I don’t feel lazy or insecure. I don’t have trust issues. I don’t have depressing or self deprecating thoughts. I don’t feel triggered or sad. I gunuinely feel filled all the way to the top. I feel like every minor obstacle we have faced, we have faced together with such grace. Like any minuscule force formed against us has made us stronger and really only worked out in our favor. I just feel so in love. I genuinely hope it lasts forever but I would still be thankful even if he’s just sweetly passing by. I care so much about him. I’ve never met anyone like him. He’s so easy going and patient. He’s sensitive but not overly emotional. He’s affectionate and not afraid to show it. He’s comforting and I love how he brags about me to his friends and family. I love how he makes me feel when we’re together or apart. I look forward to making love to him and kissing him. I literally get a tingle just thinking about him and having sex with him. I love how he kisses my back and shoulders and how he always holds my hand. I love how gentle he is and how rough he can be. I am literally obsessed with him and his scent.

One thought on “My Honeysuckle Breeze

Leave a comment